Blog on real estate in Monaco

NEW DEVELOPMENTS SHAPING MONACO

The good life only keeps getting better with the introduction of magnificent Monaco real estate offers, including new luxury developments in some of the world's most exclusive locations. Here are the top five Monaco new developments where you may purchase a stunning property in 2021 and beyond.

Monaco is a country that is constantly changing, and large-scale real estate developments are sprouting up throughout the principality.

 

MARETERRA, Expansion into the sea 

Monaco expanded its geographical region by embracing two extensions into the ocean throughout the past century. The first development was the Fontvieille area, and the most recent is the MARETERRA Eco-region, which is expected to be completed by the end of 2024. The Mareterra will give 6 hectares of land and preserve the surrounding marine ecosystems while expanding Monaco's domain. 

The Anse du Portier and Mareterra seaward expansion is a 60,000m2 project with a budget of €2 billion. The new zone will include public areas and apartments designed to meet Monaco's growing demand for prime real estate. 

The elegant residential spaces will contain 110 apartments and 10 villas on the waterfront, designed by award-winning architects Valode & Pistre Architects and Renzo Piano Building Workshop. This venue will be surrounded by gorgeous gardens and peaceful open green areas.

The neighborhood will be pedestrianized, contributing to the Realm's goal of becoming carbon-neutral by 2050.

The project is expected in 2025.

 

Bay House - Testimonio II

Bay House is part of Testimonio II, a bigger project with a modern wave-like form that reflects its waterfront position. With 56 apartments and five villas, Bay House offers inhabitants a whole new level of luxury living in Monaco. With floor-to-ceiling windows and south-facing wraparound balconies, each three- to the six-bedroom house offers enough entertaining space and magnificent Mediterranean vistas. The luxurious villas offer rooftop terraces and pools where guests may rest and take in views of the Principality and the sea.

 

L'Exotique

L'Exotique is a highly anticipated new Monaco development located in the tranquil Jardin Exotique neighborhood. This fabulous new Monaco development, with a striking contemporary design and lush tropical finishing, provides a wonderful selection of comforts, including a pool, sauna, and hammam, as well as safe underground parking. Lofts at L'Exotique were designed by famous engineer Rudy Riccioti to be airy and vaporous, with expansive patios allowing tenants to live an open-air Mediterranean lifestyle.


Villa Palazzino

Villa Palazzino, a new Monaco development at 9-11 rue Bel Respiro, is a short walk from the Monte-Carlo Casino. This magnificent property will have 19 luxury apartments, 10 three-room apartments, three studios, four townhouses, a five-room triplex, and a four-room duplex, as well as penthouses with a roof garden and an infinity swimming pool. The two basements of the structure will include 11 cellars and 42 parking spots. The exquisite residence, built by Monaco architect Emmanuel Deverini, is set to be finished this year.

Villa Portofino Monaco


Architect Emmanuel Deverini is working with J.Pastor & Fils to create a family-friendly residential building in La Condamine's historic neighborhood, which is noted for its famous structures such as the Prince's Palace. This new Monaco construction on Rue Princesse Florestine will have 11 apartments, including a luxurious penthouse. The structure will also have three basements and ground-floor commercial space. Except for the en suite baths, which will feature stone flooring, all three-bedroom apartments will have natural wood parquet floors throughout. Each of the five levels will contain only two units, and all will have elevator access.

CONDAMINE, MONACO
LE 45

Architect Emmanuel Deverini is working with J.Pastor & Fils to create a family-friendly residential building in La Condamine's historic neighborhood, which is noted for its famous structures such as the Prince's Palace. This new Monaco construction on Rue Princesse Florestine will have 11 apartments, including a luxurious penthouse. The structure will also have three basements and ground-floor commercial space. Except for the en suite baths, which will feature stone flooring, all three-bedroom apartments will have natural wood parquet floors throughout. Each of the five levels will contain only two units, and all will have elevator access.


Newsletter

Register

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our latest news.

News

Our partners

Mayfair

Real Estate Magazine

For the latest news from the market please download our new Real Estate Magazine!

Download magazine

Previous issues

Home / Monaco Properties

Blog sur l'immobilier à Monaco

NOUVEAUX DÉVELOPPEMENTS À MONACO

La belle vie ne fait que s'améliorer avec l'introduction de magnifiques offres immobilières à Monaco, y compris de nouveaux développements de luxe dans certains des endroits les plus exclusifs du monde. Voici le top cinq des nouveaux développements de Monaco où vous pourrez acheter une propriété étonnante en 2021 et au-delà.

Monaco est un pays en constante évolution, et des développements immobiliers à grande échelle surgissent dans toute la principauté.

 

MARETERRA, l'expansion vers la mer 

Monaco a élargi sa zone géographique en s'étendant sur l'océan à deux reprises au cours du siècle dernier. Le premier développement était la zone de Fontvieille, et le plus récent est l'éco-région MARETERRA, qui devrait être achevée à la fin de 2024. La Mareterra donnera 6 hectares de terrain et préservera les écosystèmes marins environnants tout en étendant le domaine de Monaco. 

L'extension de l'Anse du Portier et de Mareterra vers la mer est un projet de 60 000 m2 doté d'un budget de 2 milliards d'euros. La nouvelle zone comprendra des espaces publics et des appartements conçus pour répondre à la demande croissante de Monaco en matière de biens immobiliers de premier ordre. 

Les élégants espaces résidentiels comprendront 110 appartements et 10 villas en bord de mer, conçus par les architectes primés Valode & Pistre Architects et Renzo Piano Building Workshop. Ce lieu sera entouré de magnifiques jardins et de paisibles espaces verts ouverts.

Le quartier sera piétonnier, contribuant ainsi à l'objectif du Realm de devenir neutre en carbone d'ici 2050.

Le projet est attendu en 2025.

 

Bay House - Testimonio II

Bay House fait partie de Testimonio II, un projet plus vaste dont la forme moderne en forme de vague reflète sa position en bord de mer. Avec 56 appartements et cinq villas, Bay House offre aux habitants un tout nouveau niveau de vie de luxe à Monaco. Avec des fenêtres du sol au plafond et des balcons enveloppants orientés vers le sud, chaque maison de trois à six chambres offre suffisamment d'espace de divertissement et de magnifiques vues sur la Méditerranée. Les villas luxueuses disposent de terrasses et de piscines sur le toit où les clients peuvent se reposer et profiter de la vue sur la Principauté et la mer.

L'Exotique

L'Exotique est un nouveau projet très attendu à Monaco, situé dans le quartier tranquille du Jardin Exotique. Ce fabuleux nouveau projet monégasque, au design contemporain saisissant et aux finitions tropicales luxuriantes, offre un choix merveilleux de commodités, notamment une piscine, un sauna et un hammam, ainsi qu'un parking souterrain sécurisé. Les lofts de L'Exotique ont été conçus par le célèbre ingénieur Rudy Riccioti pour être aérés et vaporeux, avec de vastes patios permettant aux locataires de vivre un style de vie méditerranéen en plein air.


Villa Palazzino

Villa Palazzino, un nouveau projet monégasque situé au 9-11 rue Bel Respiro, se trouve à quelques pas du Casino de Monte-Carlo. Cette magnifique propriété comptera 19 appartements de luxe, 10 appartements de trois pièces, trois studios, quatre maisons de ville, un triplex de cinq pièces et un duplex de quatre pièces, ainsi que des penthouses avec un jardin sur le toit et une piscine à débordement. Les deux sous-sols de la structure comprendront 11 caves et 42 places de parking. L'exquise résidence, construite par l'architecte monégasque Emmanuel Deverini, devrait être achevée cette année.

 

Villa Portofino Monaco
L'architecte Emmanuel Deverini travaille avec J.Pastor & Fils pour créer un immeuble résidentiel accueillant pour les familles dans le quartier historique de La Condamine, connu pour ses structures célèbres telles que le Palais Princier. Cette nouvelle construction de Monaco, située dans la rue Princesse Florestine, comptera 11 appartements, dont un luxueux penthouse. La structure comprendra également trois sous-sols et un espace commercial au rez-de-chaussée. À l'exception des salles de bains privatives, dont le sol sera en pierre, tous les appartements de trois chambres à coucher seront dotés de parquets en bois naturel. Chacun des cinq niveaux ne contiendra que deux unités, et tous auront un accès par ascenseur.

CONDAMINE, MONACO
LE 45

L'architecte Emmanuel Deverini travaille avec J.Pastor & Fils pour créer un immeuble résidentiel familial dans le quartier historique de La Condamine, connu pour ses structures célèbres telles que le Palais Princier. Cette nouvelle construction de Monaco, située dans la rue Princesse Florestine, comptera 11 appartements, dont un luxueux penthouse. La structure comprendra également trois sous-sols et un espace commercial au rez-de-chaussée. À l'exception des salles de bains privatives, qui seront dotées d'un sol en pierre, tous les appartements de trois chambres à coucher seront dotés de parquets en bois naturel. Chacun des cinq niveaux ne contiendra que deux unités, et tous auront un accès par ascenseur.


Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir nos dernières nouveautés

News

Nos partenaires

Mayfair

Real Estate Magazine

Pour les dernières nouvelles du marché immobilier,
vous pouvez télécharger le Real Estate Magazine

Télécharger le magazine

Editions précédentes

Home / Monaco Properties