Blog on real estate in Monaco

Villa Portofino

Architect Emmanuel Deverini is working with J.Pastor & Fils to create a family-friendly residential building in La Condamine's historic neighborhood, which is noted for its famous structures such as the Prince's Palace. This new Monaco construction on Rue Princesse Florestine will have 11 apartments, including a luxurious penthouse.

The clean and exquisite architecture of the building will have three commercial spaces on the main floor, as well as 24 allocated parking places in the basement. An elevator will offer access to all floors, and the concierge service at Villa Portofino will be available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. 
 
The luxury residence "villa Portofino" offers ten 4-room apartments, with adjoining bathrooms, and a luxurious penthouse on the top floor, and is ideally located in the heart of the historic Condamine district, with everything at your fingertips: shopping malls, restaurants, market, gardens, including the pretty Gastaud square, a few steps from Port Hercule. 
 
Villa Portofino provides its occupants with a luxurious living environment. Whether you are seeking for a second home, a Monaco pied-à-terre, a family apartment, or a rental property, Villa Portofino's perfect combination of elegance and authenticity is an excellent investment opportunity.

In addition to the luxury services provided by the Villa Portofino residence, future owners will be able to enjoy the benefits associated with the Principality of Monaco, such as its political and economic stability, advantageous tax system, health system, education, safety, and enviable geographical location in the heart of the Côte d'Azur.

Villa Portofino is scheduled to be finished in June 2022.

Newsletter

Register

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our latest news.

News

Our partners

Mayfair

Real Estate Magazine

For the latest news from the market please download our new Real Estate Magazine!

Download magazine

Previous issues

Home / Monaco Properties

Blog sur l'immobilier à Monaco

Villa Portofino

L'architecte Emmanuel Deverini travaille avec J.Pastor & Fils pour créer un immeuble résidentiel familial dans le quartier historique de La Condamine, qui se distingue par ses célèbres structures telles que le Palais Princier. Cette nouvelle construction monégasque de la rue Princesse Florestine comptera 11 appartements, dont un luxueux penthouse.

L'architecture épurée et exquise du bâtiment comprendra trois espaces commerciaux au rez-de-chaussée, ainsi que 24 places de stationnement attribuées au sous-sol. Un ascenseur offrira un accès à tous les étages et le service de conciergerie de la Villa Portofino sera disponible 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept.

La résidence de standing "villa Portofino" propose dix appartements de 4 pièces, avec salles de bains attenantes, et un luxueux penthouse au dernier étage, et est idéalement située au coeur du quartier historique de la Condamine, avec tout à portée de main : centres commerciaux, restaurants , marché, jardins, dont la jolie place Gastaud, à quelques pas du Port Hercule.

La Villa Portofino offre à ses occupants un cadre de vie luxueux. Que vous recherchiez une résidence secondaire, un pied-à-terre monégasque, un appartement familial ou un bien locatif, la combinaison parfaite d'élégance et d'authenticité de la Villa Portofino est une excellente opportunité d'investissement.

En plus des services de luxe fournis par la résidence Villa Portofino, les futurs propriétaires pourront profiter des avantages associés à la Principauté de Monaco, tels que sa stabilité politique et économique, son système fiscal avantageux, son système de santé, son éducation, sa sécurité et son enviable situation géographique au coeur de la Côte d'Azur.

La Villa Portofino devrait être terminée en juin 2022.


Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir nos dernières nouveautés

News

Nos partenaires

Mayfair

Real Estate Magazine

Pour les dernières nouvelles du marché immobilier,
vous pouvez télécharger le Real Estate Magazine

Télécharger le magazine

Editions précédentes

Home / Monaco Properties